Hatha


This class is taught by:

Gaby Bjork

Gaby

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Oct 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Oct 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Oct 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Oct 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Oct 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Nov 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Nov 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Nov 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Nov 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Dec 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Dec 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Dec 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Dec 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Jan 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Jan 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Jan 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork
  • Tue Jan 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Gaby Bjork