- WORKSHOPS -

<< Nov 25 2017 - Feb 16 2018 >>

CACOA FLOW with Flo . Fri, Dec 1, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
300 Hour Yoga Alliance Teacher Training with Sari Velar Next held on Sat, Dec 2, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jul 8, 2017 - Sun Dec 31, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Three Anatomical Points to Effortless Practice w/ David Keil with David Keil Sat, Jan 13, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
200 Hour Yoga Alliance Approved Yoga Teacher Training w/ David Yglesias with David Yglesias Next held on Sat, Feb 3, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 3, 2018 - Sat May 5, 2018
Learn More
- BOOK YOUR NEXT CLASS - 

<< Schedule for Sat Nov 25, 2017 - Mon Nov 27, 2017 >>


Date:


Sat Nov 25, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:30 am Guided Ashtanga
10:00 am - 11:00 am Power Vinyasa Flow
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Beginner's Yoga
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm 300 Hour Yoga Alliance Teacher Training
Class Cancelled

Sun Nov 26, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:45 am Prenatal (Embarazada) Yoga Classes
10:00 am - 11:15 am Warm Yoga
11:30 am - 12:30 pm Hatha
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm 300 Hour Yoga Alliance Teacher Training
Class Cancelled

Mon Nov 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am Power Vinyasa Flow
8:30 am - 9:30 am Beginner's Yoga
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Beginner's Yoga
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Dharma Flow
8:45 pm - 10:15 pm Hatha

Energy Yoga & Wellness Center LLC

11402 NW 41 Ct, Suite 225

Doral, FL 33178

USA

South Florida's highest rated Yoga, Meditation, Therapeutic Massage, Reiki, Wellness Center.

Unused Content: